NSE 5 FortiClient EMS 7.0

NSE 5 FortiClient EMS 7.0  accredited by Fortinet. In this course, learn how to use the FortiClient EMS feature, provision FortiClient endpoints, FortiClient EMS Security Fabric integration, explore different editions of FortiClient, and deploy and configure ZTNA agent and endpoint security features. Through a blend of hands-on labs and interactive lectures, you will learn how to deploy, manage and maintain endpoint security using FortiClient EMS products.

Course Content/Exam(s)
Course Code Description Exam Code Duration
NSE5 FCEMS  FortiClientEMS.pdf 2 Days
Course Benefits
After completing this course, you will be able to:
  • Understand the purpose of FortiClient EMS and identify FortiClient EMS components
  • Understand FortiClient EMS administration and database management
  • Identify and explore FortiClient editions
  • Understand FortiClient installation
  • Identify FortiClient features and settings
  • Provision and deploy FortiClient using FortiClient EMS
  • Explore different deployment methods and types
  • Understand and configure endpoint policies and profiles
  • Configure endpoint profile references
  • Understand the use of the ZTNA
  • Configure and deploy FortiClient ZTNA solution
  • Understand compliance verification rules and manage tags
  • Explore diagnostic tools and troubleshooting of FortiClient and FortiClient EMS

Enquire About Course

140 characters