Computer Learning Centre offers not only these entry-level credentials but also intermediate to advanced level courses on CompTIA’s Security+, Project+, Server+ and Cloud Essentials. So choose the one best suited for you and make the most of your newly acquired skills from an authorized partner.

Course Name Description Duration Schedule
CompTIA Linux+ CompTIA Linux+ Middleware 5 Days
CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) Cyber Security 5 Days
CompTIA PenTest+ CompTIA PenTest+ Cyber Security 5 Days
CompTIA Project+ CompTIA Project+ Project Management 5 Days
CompTIA CSA+ Cybersecurity Analyst CompTIA CSA+ Cybersecurity Analyst Cyber Security 5 Days
CompTIA IT Fundamentals CompTIA IT Fundamentals CompTIA 4 Days
CompTIA Server+ CompTIA Server+ Infrastructure 7 Days
CompTIA Security+ CompTIA Security+ Security 5 Days
CompTIA Network+ CompTIA Network+ Networking 5 Days
CompTIA Mobility+ Comptia Mobility+ Mobility 5 Days
CompTIA Cloud+ Cloud Essentials Cloud Computing 12 Days
CompTIA A+ CompTIA A+ PC Support 5 Days